Suzuki Z400 Forum : Z400 Forums

Suzuki Z400 Forum : Z400 Forums (https://www.suzukicentral.com/forums/)
-   Suzukicentral Help Desk (https://www.suzukicentral.com/forums/104-suzukicentral-help-desk/)
-   -   About Me (https://www.suzukicentral.com/forums/104-suzukicentral-help-desk/94198-about-me.html)

Nasferot2 01-04-2013 12:22 AM

About Me

Hi Names Allen nickname Nasferot2.I'm a god fearing guy an a father I'm an honest person.I just recently got into the DIY side of the quad.I have no background inn motors at all,but i'm an edger learner.I DO UNDERSTAND THERE IS A SEARCH BUTTON but i dont always understand what i'm reading since i am new to all this,but learning.But i got on here cause i liked how everyone comes to gather on here,but recently i've seen some comments on here an i'm like wow i know a person may ask/post a thread a few times he may not no anything like me so instead of making a comment that might make that person feel like chit,PM that person explain to them what there doing wrong we all ant prefect an i'm sorry if this post offended you

amcf18 01-04-2013 12:47 AM

That's got to be the worlds longest sentence... Anyway, point taken...

Nasferot2 01-04-2013 12:52 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by amcf18 (Post 869089)
That's got to be the worlds longest sentence... Anyway, point taken...

tryed to fix sorry

Pulido221 01-04-2013 12:57 AM

The search button is for wussies :cool:

jmartinracing 01-04-2013 12:59 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Pulido221 (Post 869092)

oh god please dont let Spize see this lol haha ;)

Nasferot2 01-04-2013 01:09 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Pulido221 (Post 869092)

dont get me wrong i no its there just like i said not everybody that gets on here is a gear head(ME) but i wanna learn just treat me like a human dont be a smart a$$ because i believe inn the saying if you dont have nothing nice to say dont say it at all

CFM 01-04-2013 02:46 AM