About Me - Suzuki Z400 Forum : Z400 Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 66 (permalink) Old 01-04-2013, 12:22 AM Thread Starter
:::Z-250 Rider:::

Angry About Me

Hi Names Allen nickname Nasferot2.I'm a god fearing guy an a father I'm an honest person.I just recently got into the DIY side of the quad.I have no background inn motors at all,but i'm an edger learner.I DO UNDERSTAND THERE IS A SEARCH BUTTON but i dont always understand what i'm reading since i am new to all this,but learning.But i got on here cause i liked how everyone comes to gather on here,but recently i've seen some comments on here an i'm like wow i know a person may ask/post a thread a few times he may not no anything like me so instead of making a comment that might make that person feel like chit,PM that person explain to them what there doing wrong we all ant prefect an i'm sorry if this post offended you

Veni Vidi Vici

Last edited by Nasferot2; 01-04-2013 at 12:52 AM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 66 (permalink) Old 01-04-2013, 12:47 AM
:::Official Spammer:::

Garage
That's got to be the worlds longest sentence... Anyway, point taken...
post #3 of 66 (permalink) Old 01-04-2013, 12:52 AM Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by amcf18 View Post
That's got to be the worlds longest sentence... Anyway, point taken...
tryed to fix sorry

Veni Vidi Vici

post #4 of 66 (permalink) Old 01-04-2013, 12:57 AM
:::Official Spammer:::

Cool

The search button is for wussies

(The Green Monster)
Houser +2 a arms ( tric trac )
ProArmor nerfs,bump,grab bar
Renthal Fat Bars ( magrath )
Houser +2 antivibe steer stem
Fox Podium X front shocks
TCS MX rear shock
ASV unbreakable levers
Full Curtis Sparks exhaust
FCI intake (trx450)
FCR39/Quickshot3
Old style hot cams
ITP GNCC tires +2 GForce hubs
Quadtech carbon fiber hood
Kfx450R Monster graphic kit
453 BBK 13.1 JE piston
KB valves / DRZ springs
Mild ported head by me

" WEAR A DAMN HELMET "
post #5 of 66 (permalink) Old 01-04-2013, 12:59 AM