I can help with electrical problems! - Suzuki Z400 Forum : Z400 Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 08-09-2016, 09:16 PM Thread Starter
SuzukiCentral.com Site Sponsor

Send a message via Skype™ to rmstator
I can help with electrical problems!

Hey all, I keep an eye on the electrical forum regularly, since we put our shiny logo on it when signed up to advertise here on SC. I notice that this section doesn't get too many new posts. I figured I'd mention here that I'm happy to help with electrical troubleshooting, specifically on LTZ's, since that's what we're all here for, but I can also help you on other powersports electrical issues.

I'm an Electrical Engineer and focus on powersports electronics (charging, ignition, and lighting systems specifically) but I have experience with lots of stuff. Anyways, hoping we can get some good posts and discussion going in the Electrical forum here!

Let me know what you've got going on!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Hey guys, I'm Evan, an Electrical Engineer with RM Stator.
We have stators, regulators, CDIs, Ignition Coils, Flywheels and more for your Suzuki ATVs!
Use Discount Code FSC10EG for 10% off at
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 7 (permalink) Old 08-26-2018, 12:28 AM
:::Rookie Rider:::

I have a 2013 ltz 400 i recently purchased that has no spark need a little help

1. coil was Chinese i got an oem coil and tested the ohms both sides. tested good plugged it in still no spark

2. FI started throwing code for fan relay took fan relay off and it tested good manual says if relay test good possibly bad ecu